Unser Team

Herr Brauch
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: brauch@logo-entsorgung.de

Herr Hoffmann
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: hoffmann@logo-entsorgung.de

Frau Becker
Auftragsannahme/Abwicklung

E-Mail: becker@logo-entsorgung.de

Herr Kessler
Abwicklung / RST

E-Mail: kessler@logo-entsorgung.de

Frau Altenbach
Auftragsannahme/Buchhaltung

E-Mail: altenbach@logo-entsorgung.de

Herr Strubel
Auftragsannahme/Buchhaltung

E-Mail: strubel@logo-entsorgung.de

Frau Kohler
Auszubildende

E-Mail: kohler@logo-entsorgung.de

Frau Breitwieser
Buchhaltung

E-Mail: breitwieser@logo-entsorgung.de